2nd Water Competition

https://www.onlinevideocontests.com/contest/6457

I found another competition about how we use/share/look at water due November 2014.

I thought that I could combine this with the other Water related brief – about how we can take simple steps to save water. I will create two edits using most of the same footage.

For the Take a Sec water brief it requires users to submit a 6-15 second video on Vine or Instagram. I plan to make several of these, and then edit them together to create a longer edit, featuring interviews with people about saving water. I had an idea to show them the water saving tips from my video and film their reaction.

 

Leave a Reply

