Cultural Consumption: My experience

I have found doing the Cultural Consumption tasks a really positive experience. It has helped me establish my own interests, and begin to understand how I can engage these within my own work, rather than looking at them as two separate things. The tasks are things that in hindsight, I should be doing anyway. I will try to keep challenging myself to explore my interests in this way, as It has given me a better sense of direction, and I think has improved how I look at my own practice.

Leave a Reply

